TV Celeb News

News, and Views in the World of TV Celebrities

Black Friday Deals- Bestbuy

Posted by tvondvdcritic on November 20, 2007

Possibly my favorite day of shopping all year is Black Friday. Yes the day that everyone loves to hate. I personally do not mind standing in line for hours if that means getting something I really want for super cheap. Imagine my disappointment then when today I saw the bestbuy ad for this Friday. Nothing that makes me wanna get out of bed at 3 AM and go wait in line. However, assuming they still are in stock by the time I roll out of bed (shopping tip: last year I went to bestbuy and target at around 10 AM and still was able to get everything I wanted without many people there, I think everyone gives up around that time and stops showing up.) I would like to pick up more seasons of House that will be on sale as well as some HBO shows like Six Feet Under, Rome and possibly the Sopranos.

I’ll continue to update the Black Friday bargains as soon as I come across them. Good luck shoppers.

Leave a Reply

 
