TV Celeb News

News, and Views in the World of TV Celebrities

My Black Friday Receipt

Posted by tvondvdcritic on November 25, 2007

                                         six-feet-under-series.jpg

My favorite shopping day has come and gone, and this year was a bit of a letdown. Maybe because I have most of everything that was on sale, my purchasing was limited a bit. I ended up with the following:

Six Feet Under: The Complete Series ($119.99)

Extras: Season 1 & 2 ($13.49 each)

24: Season 2 ($24.99)

Family Guy: Season 4 ($14.99)

House: Seasons 1 & 2 ($12.99 each)

Seinfeld: Seasons 1 & 2 ($14.99 each)

A couple of those things were for Christmas gifts, and the HBO sets were for me. My receipt total was pretty low considering all I got. Hope everyone had a good day of shopping, I did despite the lack of choices.

Leave a Reply

 
